INFO FOR UPCOMING EVENTS


AB Timing is partnering with FrontRunner Timing to provide better event coverage and results reporting.

Pre-event info will be posted here as the event date nears.

**We try to get Track and Field Heat Sheets posted at least one day before the event


Results will be posted to our results page at the conclusion of the events.

**Live Results are currently being offered on an experimental basis.


August 13 (Saturday)

Jackson Creek Invitational (MS)

Time TBA @ Olcott Park

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/10/22 at 6PM)


August 13 (Saturday)

Pike XC Hokum Karem

8:30 AM @ Eastbrook Elementary School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/10/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info


August 16 (Tuesday)

Batchelor Hokum Karem

5:30PM @ Batchelor Middle School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/14/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info


August 18 (Thursday)

Seymour Invite (HS)

Time TBA @ Freeman Field Rec Area

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/15/22 at 6PM)


August 20 (Saturday)

Flash Dash Invitational (MS)

9:00 AM @ Edgewood Intermediate School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/17/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info Course Map


August 20 (Saturday)

Patriot Invitational (MS)

9:00 AM @ Owen Valley High School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/17/22 at 6PM)

Pre-Meet Info


August 20 (Saturday)

Indian Creek Invite (MS)

Time TBA @ Indian Creek High School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/17/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info


August 22 (Monday)

Scott Hiles Invitational (HS)

5:00 PM @ Bedford North Lawrence

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/19/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info


August 23 (Tuesday)

Jackson Creek MS Dual

Time TBA @ Olcott Park


August 24 (Wednesday)

Decatur MS Hokum Karem

Time TBA @ Decatur Central CC Course


August 25 (Thursday)

Brown County MS vs St. Charles and Harmony

5:30 PM @ Eagle Park

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/22/22 at 6PM)


August 27 (Saturday)

Tri-North Invite (MS)

8:30AM @ Eagle Park

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/24/22 at 6PM)

Meet Info


August 27 (Saturday)

Avon Hokum Karem

Time TBA @ Avon High School


August 29 (Monday)

Edgewood JH vs Batchelor and Lawrence Co Ind School

5:30 PM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/26/22 at 6PM)


August 30 (Tuesday)

Mokawk MS Invite

5:00 PM @ Waldron Jr/Sr HS


August 30 (Tuesday)

Mustang Invitational (HS)

5:30 PM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/27/22 at 6PM)


August 31 (Wednesday)

Owen Valley MS vs Edgewood JH and Eastern-Greene MS

5:30 PM @ Owen Valley High School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/28/22 at 6PM)

September 1 (Thursday)

Brown County MS Invitational

5:00 PM @ Eagle Park

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 8/29/22 at 6PM)


September 2 (Friday)

Ohio University XC Invitational

11:00 AM @ Ohio University Golf and Tennis Center

Course Map


September 3 (Saturday)

Grizzly Classic (HS)

Time TBA @ Franklin Community High School


September 3 (Saturday)

IU Club Meet

Time TBA @ IU Cross Country Course


September 5 (Monday)

North Salem Old Fashioned Days 5K/10K

Details TBA


September 10 (Saturday)

Mohawk HS Invite

8:00 AM @ Waldron Jr/Sr HS


September 10 (Saturday)

Dragon Dash MS Invitational

9:00 AM @ Silver Creek Primary School

Coaches: Entry Instructions (Due 9/7/22 at 7PM)

Pre-Meet Info


September 10 (Saturday)

Whiteland Invitational (HS)

Time TBA @ Break-O-Day Elementary School


September 10 (Saturday)

Dollars for Scholars 5K

Time TBA @ Edgewood Intermediate School


September 12 (Monday)

Brown County MS vs Owen Valley MS

5:00 PM @ Eagle Park


September 15 (Thursday)

Jackson Creek Dual Meet

Details TBA @ Olcott Park


September 17 (Saturday)

Middle School Eagle Classic

9:00 AM @ Eagle Park


September 17 (Saturday)

Around Our Town Glow Race (5K/1mi walk)

7:30 PM @ North Vernon

Flyer Course Map Register Here


September 17 (Saturday)

Golden Spike Invite (HS)

Time TBA @ Decatur Central CC Course


September 17 (Saturday)

IU Kokomo CC Invitational

Time TBA @ Northview Church Kokomo Campus


September 17 (Saturday)

Tiger Cub Invite (MS)

Time TBA @ Big Walnut Sports Park


September 20 (Tuesday)

Western Indiana Conference HS Championship

5:30 PM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood


September 20 (Tuesday)

Silver Creek HS Invitational

Details TBA @ Silver Creek Primary School


September 20 (Tuesday)

Columbus Central CC Classic

5:00 PM @ CERAland Park


September 21 (Wednesday)

Monroe County Middle School Meet

5:30 PM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood


September 24 (Saturday)

Ted Fox Memorial Invitational (HS)

9:00 AM @ Bedford North Lawrence

Meet Info


September 24 (Saturday)

Persimmon Festival 5K

Time TBA @ Mitchell High School


September 26 (Monday)

Brown County MS vs Edgewood JH

5:00 PM @ Eagle Park


September 27 (Tuesday)

Monroe County High School Meet

5:30 PM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood


September 29 (Thursday)

BNL Middle School Invite

5:30 PM @ Bedford North Lawrence


October 1 (Saturday)

Mid-South Conference Championship (HS)

Details TBA @ Silver Creek


October 1 (Saturday)

HHC Championship (HS)

Time TBA @ Freeman Field Rec Area


October 1 (Saturday)

Western Indiana Conference MS Championship

Details TBA @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood


October 8 (Saturday)

Knobstone Trail Mini

Details TBA @ Morgan-Monroe State Forest


October 8 (Saturday)

IHSAA Sectional-Bedford

9:00 AM @ Bedford North Lawrence


October 15 (Saturday)

IHSAA Regional

9:00 AM @ Bart Abel XC Course at Edgewood


October 29 (Saturday)

MAC Championship @ Ohio University

Details TBA @ Ohio University Golf and Tennis Center